2x1 on all Credits packs

25/11/2015 13:11


The greatest sales are back again!

Christmas is almost there and autumn sales come back to Battle Space.

For starters, we're going to celebrate Black Friday for the first time on Battle Space.

And since we think it's you either go big or go home, you'll have a 2x1 discount!


BS_BlackFriday_web_251115.jpg

From November 26th, 11PM (GMT), 6PM (EST), up to November 29th 10:59PM (GMT), 5:59PM (EST)

For any Credits packs you buy, you'll get another one free!*
(*) Except SMS-purchase.

 
Don't miss out on this great chance to upgrade your commanders, fleet, planets ships and much more!

Quick, check out our shop!

Happy Black Friday!
The Battle Space Team


+News

IDC SUMMERTIME CONTEST

13/07/2016 18:24

Now that the summer is here, we would like you to share with us all your summer ...

Read more

Union Interception [05/06/2016]

05/05/2016 9:25

Admirals, A Union Interception will be launched on our servers ...

Read more

Kornephoros, Commander of the Ereza

25/02/2016 10:00

Greetings, Space Adventurers! Today, we'll show you Kornephoros. ...

Read more

IDC/Games TV News – News of the week #4

22/01/2016 11:44

Hi everyone! Each week you can check out our Youtube channel for the latest news about your favourite ...

Read more

Commander Schoq

20/01/2016 11:00

Greetings, Space Adventurers! Today, we'll introduce you a new Commander, ...

Read more